Reframe Weight Loss, The Book, Is Having An Early Bird Sale!!

 

Dear Friend,

Have you given up on reaching your weight loss goals?

Don’t!!

In fact, never give up! 

Instead, why not give yourself a HUGE BOOST, a kick-start to the new you?

Why not give yourself ONE MORE OPPORTUNITY to keeping trying  – only this time with the help and motivation of a new companion tool to guide and support you – a copy of the new e-book, Reframe Weight Loss?

 It is NOW AVAILABLE!! And you can purchase a copy at  http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/26227

The book is full of tips, strategies and tools to help you on your weight loss journey with a strong focus on issues of  heart, mind and body.

It will give you all the motivation you’ve been so looking for, lots of new strategies for combating and overcoming everything from mood related binge eating to understanding food labels. 

Hundreds of people have already grabbed their copy of the book and are already enjoying the benefits of this new and dynamic book.

And now is the time to buy!

Why? Because right now, TODAY, you can use this special coupon that I am about to give you and receive 20% off the RRP.

Right now, Reframe Weight Loss: How To Activate Your Mind and Spirit To Create Weight Loss For Life, can be purchased for just a crazy $7.99 by entering the code EL85R when ordering your copy here.

And that’s not all.

The Truth of It

Look I’ll be honest about this.  I have asked many other e-book authors about pricing and ALL of them say I should be charging at least $29.99 or more for my book. They say I’m mad to offer it at a penny less than that!

But I don’t want to.  No, I don’t want to because I believe my book should be sold at a price that makes it accessible to everyone. Why should anyone miss out on getting a huge boost on their weight loss journey, just because of money?

So no, I don’t really want to ask any more for it. But who knows? I may have to increase the price if only to cover my own publishing costs, eventually.

I can’t be sure. All I can say is that, for now, the price is set at a very affordable $7.99, but it may not stay that way.

In fact, this current offer of 20% of the present RRP will expire at midnight tonight.

So be quick! Don’t miss your only opportunity to get this dynamic and life changing book at this early bird discount price!

Go on !! What are you waiting for?  Act now, before the price goes up!!

Visit http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/26227 now to take advantage of this very special opening offer.

Just think, in one week from now, your friends and family could be admiring and talking about the ‘new you’. The more motivated, determined new YOU.

Wouldn’t that be great?

Of course it would!!

Don’t forget this offer expires at midnight, tonight.

Just click on over to http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/26227, use your special coupon and grab yourself a copy, while the offer lasts.

I know you won’t regret it!! Guaranteed!

Comments are closed.