A Motivational Weight Loss Talk: Will Your Decisions Effect Your Weight Loss Potential

Hello friends,

Hope this post finds you well and enjoying your weekend. It is election time here in Australia, so we are all out at the polls today. Gotta say that politics isn’t really my thing, but it has got me thinking about my decisions.  We all have to make them at some time or other and whether it is a decision about the nation or a smaller more personal one, the long-term impact of our decision-making can not be denied. It is the substance which shapes our lives. 

Will I exercise? Will I make lifestyle changes ? Will I go to that seminar, read that book, join that club ?  Every decision we make now will affect our lives, for better or worse, some time later on.  Even avoiding or not make a decision is a decision.

The following video (or link) discusses this reality and as it is presented by a very entertaining motivational speaker, I thought I would share it with you today. I think you will enjoy watching the speaker and hope you will also draw some motivation from the experience.

It is a brief video, but definitely worth watching. 

I have also included another video which is equally uplifting and inspiring, albeit in a different way. Watch them both if you have the time or if you want to choose one, well that’s a decision for you to make!  

Hope you continue to have a wonderful weekend, folks. Talk to you next week,

hugs,

Mon

Video 1:

Video 2:

Comments are closed.