Weight Loss Books and Other Reframe Weightloss News

As some of you may know from reading this blog, one of my own goals and projects at present is having my ebook finalised for publishing in a few months. This needs further focus from me and as a consequence I have decided to take a short break from blogging (about a week) in order to put more time and energy into updating and completing my manuscript.

It is kind of a self induced need, being that I recently decided to add two whole new chapters to the book! 

Anyhow I will be back to the blogosphere soon and in the meantime I wish you all the very best with your own goals over the next week.  Perhaps, if you’d like, to you could also commit to doing something you may have been procrastinating about.  Maybe that is something you have been longing to finish or even something you have been meaning to start!

We all tend to put thing off till ‘another day’, but sometimes the only time is NOW.

Okay, so I will be thinking of you during my break and I look forward to connecting with you again in about a week. 

Thanks for being part of the REFRAME WEIGHTLOSS team.  Have a wonderful week…..

Love,

Mon

Comments are closed.